Skip to Main Content

Atlantis Complete Collection (Boxed Set)

Escape from Atlantis; Return to Atlantis; Secrets of Atlantis

Part of Atlantis
See More Retailers

About The Book

Discover the complete spellbinding middle grade fantasy series about two kids who find themselves trapped on a mythical island in the heart of the Bermuda Triangle in this adventure-filled hardcover boxed set.

When their boat capsizes during a sudden storm in the Bermuda Triangle, Riley and her cousin Alfie find themselves washed ashore on the mysterious island of Atlantis. The island is filled with a magic they never believed existed, inhabited by both people and incredible creatures ranging from unicorns, gargoyles, and mermaids to talking animals. But not everyone welcomes the cousins’ arrival, and dark secrets lurk beneath its wonders, especially in the dangerous Forbidden Zone. The longer they remain, the more Riley and Alfie realize they have to learn the truth behind the island’s strange occurrences in order to protect themselves and their loved ones.

Join them as they try to escape Atlantis to reunite with their families, are forced to return and face the dangers of the island, and discover the secrets behind Atlantis’s magical history in this fantasy trilogy full of action, adventure, and wonder.

This thrilling hardcover boxed set includes:
Escape from Atlantis
Return to Atlantis
Secrets of Atlantis

About The Author

Photograph © R. Hearn

Kate O’Hearn was born in Canada, raised in New York City, and has traveled all over the United States. She currently resides in England. Kate is the author of the Pegasus series, the Shadow Dragon series, the Titans series, the Valkyrie series, and the Atlantis series. Visit her at

Product Details

  • Publisher: Aladdin (September 19, 2023)
  • Length: 1440 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781665929851
  • Ages: 8 - 12

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Kate O'Hearn

More books in this series: Atlantis