Skip to Main Content

Download

Published by Red 5 Premium
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

LIST PRICE $18.75

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER
See More Retailers

About The Book

Light sci-fi adventure for fans of Gremlins, Explorers and Weird Science.

Four friends receive instructions from space and begin building amazing new technology for reasons they can't understand and can't stop.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Red 5 Premium (January 17, 2023)
  • Length: 112 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781954167162

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Scott Chitwood