Skip to Main Content

Elijah's Want

Book #8 of Shark's Edge
Published by Waterhouse Press LLC
Distributed by Simon & Schuster
See More Retailers

About The Book

Fans of J. Kenner and Vi Keeland would love Elijah’s Want, book eight in the Shark’s Edge series, a romantic suspense series full of intrigue, billionaires, and a touch of BDSM.

Worrying about the past, they might miss out on the future...

Elijah Banks thought he found his one true love—until she walked out their front door without even saying goodbye. For years he’s lived a hedonistic lifestyle and made sure he never got close to a woman again.

Hannah Farsey wants the real deal with her new housemate and is willing to overlook the imperfect parts of his history to get it. When their pasts and presents collide in spectacular fashion, she’s not sure she can trust his declarations.

Can this physically flawless man find the courage to commit himself completely to their budding relationship? Or will bitterness and disdain become the signposts to his future? Is the love and desire enough to guide him on the honest path to Hannah? Because of the darkest secret from his past, Elijah’s convinced he’s not good enough for this perfect, beautiful woman.

Until she reveals she’s been keeping secrets too…

About The Author

International bestselling author Victoria Blue lives in her own portion of the galaxy known as Southern California. There, she finds the love and life–sustaining power of one amazing sun, two unique and awe-inspiring planets, and four indifferent yet comforting moons. Life is fantastic and challenging and every day brings new adventures to be discovered. She looks forward to seeing what’s next!


Product Details

  • Publisher: Waterhouse Press LLC (May 31, 2022)
  • Length: 250 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781642633191

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Victoria Blue

More books in this series: Shark's Edge