Field of Girls

A gripping thriller for fans of Jo Nesbo and Henning Mankell

LIST PRICE $9.99
Price may vary by retailer
BUY FROM:
About The Book

A frightening, gripping and unputdownable thriller

A BESTSELLER IN EUROPE, FIELD OF GIRLS IS A TERRIFYING THRILLER FOR FANS OF JO NESBO AND SHARON BOLTON. She is young. She is beautiful. And no one heard her cry. Three years ago, Alex Lindner was the investigating police officer in a series of murders committed by 'the beasts', as the media dubbed the killers. When a young colleague was killed during the investigation he resigned from his post and now lives a quiet life in a small village. But when another girl disappears, Alex is convinced that the beasts have returned. Obsessed with bringing them to justice, Alex determines to finally track them down, even if it means putting his own life in danger . . .

Product Details
  • Publisher: Zaffre (May 2018)
  • Length: 448 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781499861839

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images