Skip to Main Content

I Know Where She Is

Published by Canelo US
Distributed by Simon & Schuster
LIST PRICE $12.99
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER
See More Retailers

About The Book

On the 10th anniversary of her daughter Autumn's abduction, Francine receives an anonymous note containing just five words: I KNOW WHERE SHE IS.

When a young woman appears claiming to have sent a letter that says she knows the location of Francine's missing daughter, Autumn, Francine wants to dismiss it as a cruel, twisted joke. But the stranger knows things that only Autumn would know. It soon becomes clear that Francine must go to dark places in order to learn the truth about her child’s kidnapping. She will discover that danger comes from unexpected sources. She will do things she never imagined herself capable of. But will Francine get her daughter back—or is it too late?

A heart-stopping, gripping thriller for fans of C. L. Taylor, Karin Slaughter, and Linwood Barclay.

About The Author

S. B. Caves was born and raised in London. He loves crime and thriller novels, classic horror movies, Korean/Japanese thriller films and true crime documentaries.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Canelo US (June 7, 2022)
  • Length: 320 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781667201269

Browse Related Books

Raves and Reviews

This explosive debut reels you in from the first page and never lets up. Sinister, unsettling and gripping.

– The Sun

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images