Skip to Main Content

Near Dark

A Thriller

LIST PRICE $22.00
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER
See More Retailers

Scot Harvath returns in the newest thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Brad Thor.

© Jeremy Cowart

Brad Thor is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of twenty thrillers, including Near Dark, Backlash (one of Suspense Magazine’s Best Books of the Year), Spymaster (declared by The Washington Times as “one of the all-time best thriller novels”), The Last Patriot (nominated best thriller of the year by the International Thriller Writers Association), Blowback (one of the “Top 100 Killer Thrillers of All Time” by NPR), and The Lions of Lucerne. Visit his website at BradThor.com to learn more.

More books from this author: Brad Thor

More books in this series: The Scot Harvath Series

You may also like: High-Octane Reads for Fans of John Wick, Jack Ryan, and Top Gun: Maverick