Skip to Main Content

The Fall of Deadworld Omnibus

Published by Abaddon
Distributed by Simon & Schuster


See More Retailers

About The Book

Three new novellas set in the world of the perennially popular Judge Dredd villains, The Dark Judges.

A brand-new omnibus collection featuring three new novellas set in the world of Judge Dredd's iconic villains, The Dark Judges.

Cometh The Hour, Cometh The Fall

In time, the world will become a graveyard, a charnel pit for billions.

In time, a tiny few will be all that remains, fighting back against the terrible, rotting "greys" until none are left.

In time, the Dark Judges will rule unquestioned over an empty world.

But first must come the fall...

About The Author

Matthew Smith was employed as a desk editor for Pan Macmillan book publishers for three years before joining 2000 AD as assistant editor in July 2000 to work on a comic he had read religiously since 1985. He became editor of the Galaxy’s Greatest in December 2001, and then editor-in-chief of the 2000 AD titles in January 2006. He lives in Oxford.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Abaddon (June 23, 2020)
  • Length: 352 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781781088357

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Matthew Smith