Skip to Main Content

The Henry Heckelbeck Ten-Book Collection (Boxed Set)

Henry Heckelbeck Gets a Dragon; Never Cheats; and the Haunted Hideout; Spells Trouble; and the Race Car Derby; Dinosaur Hunter; Spy vs. Spy; Builds a Robot; Is Out of This World; Chills Out

Illustrated by Priscilla Burris


See More Retailers

About The Book

Discover the first ten magical adventures of Henry Heckelbeck in this spellbinding paperback boxed set!

Meet Henry Heckelbeck. Henry is just like any other normal kid. He plays soccer. He isn’t a fan of homework. He even has an older sister, Heidi. What’s not so normal about Henry is his family. His sister and his mom are magic. Not Henry, though. He’s just a normal kid. Or is he?

In his first ten adventures, Henry plays goalie for his soccer team, finds what might be a dinosaur bone, builds a haywire robot, enters a winter wonderland contest, and so much more!

With easy-to-read language and illustrations on almost every page, the Henry Heckelbeck chapter books are perfect for emerging readers.

This magical paperback boxed set includes:
Henry Heckelbeck Gets a Dragon
Henry Heckelbeck Never Cheats
Henry Heckelbeck and the Haunted Hideout
Henry Heckelbeck Spells Trouble
Henry Heckelbeck and the Race Car Derby
Henry Heckelbeck Dinosaur Hunter
Henry Heckelbeck Spy vs. Spy
Henry Heckelbeck Builds a Robot
Henry Heckelbeck is Out of this World
Henry Heckelbeck Chills Out

About The Author

Wanda Coven has always loved magic. When she was little, she used to make secret potions from smooshed shells and acorns. Then she would pretend to transport herself and her friends to enchanted places. Now she visits other worlds through writing. Wanda lives with her husband and son in Colorado Springs, Colorado. They have three cats: Hilda, Agnes, and Claw-dia.

About The Illustrator

(c) Priscilla Burris

Priscilla Burris has illustrated numerous books for children, parents, and teachers. She enjoys cake painting and creating art for products that include murals, greeting cards, and rubber stamps. Priscilla lives with her family in Southern California.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Little Simon (December 12, 2023)
  • Length: 1280 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781665948395
  • Ages: 5 - 9

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Wanda Coven

More books from this illustrator: Priscilla Burris

More books in this series: Henry Heckelbeck