Skip to Main Content

The Princess With The Blazing Bottom

LIST PRICE $14.99
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

About The Book

Sir Wayne and his dragon are BACK and this time they’re out to rescue a princess held captive by a Big Bad Beast. But WHO exactly will save her? Sir Wayne, who can climb every wall; no moat is too deep, no tower too tall. Or Dragon, so muscly and lean; he can fly and fart flames, he’s a fighting machine! If ONLY there was a way to get the best of both…

This bestselling series is as funny as it is farty, for fans of The Dinosaur Who Pooped series, and I Need a New Bum!

Look out for more fart-tastic fun here:
The Dragon with the Blazing Bottom
The Knight with the Blazing Bottom 

 
 

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK (April 13, 2023)
  • Length: 32 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781471197277
  • Ages: 3 - 99

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Beach

More books in this series: A Very Fiery Fairy Tale