Skip to Main Content

Thirteen Witches Witch Hunter Collection (Boxed Set)

The Memory Thief; The Sea of Always; The Palace of Dreams


See More Retailers

About The Book

“This expertly crafted story thrums with magic, love, and tense action.” —Booklist (starred review) on The Memory Thief

Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon, this New York Times bestselling and “inventive, bewitching” (Kirkus Reviews, on The Sea of Always) trilogy from critically acclaimed author Jodi Lynn Anderson follows a girl who must defeat thirteen evil witches—now together in one paperback boxed set.

Twelve-year-old Rosie Oaks’s mom is missing whatever it is that makes mothers love their daughters. All her life, Rosie has known this and turned to stories for comfort. Then, on the night Rosie decides to throw her stories away forever, an invisible ally helps her discover the Witch Hunter’s Guide to the Universe, a book that claims that all the evil in the world stems from thirteen witches who are unseen…but unstoppable. One of these witches—the Memory Thief—holds an insidious power to steal our most precious treasures: our memories. And it is this witch who has cursed Rosie’s mother.

In her quest to save her mom—and with her wild, loyal friend “Germ” by her side—Rosie will find the layers hidden under the reality she only thought she knew: where ghosts linger as shades of the past, where clouds witness the world, and a ladder dangles from the moon leading to something bigger and more. Here, words are weapons against the darkness, and witch hunters are those brave enough to wield their imaginations in the face of the unthinkable. The knowledge of her beloved stories is an arsenal in this world, but to unlock their power, Rosie must dare to have hope and believe in herself in the face of daunting odds. But can one girl truly hope to eliminate forces that have been at work for centuries?

This haunting and magical paperback boxed set includes:
The Memory Thief
The Sea of Always

The Palace of Dreams

About The Author

Photo Credit:

Jodi Lynn Anderson is the bestselling author of several critically acclaimed books for young people, including the May Bird trilogy, the Thirteen Witches series, and My Diary from the Edge of the World. She lives with her husband, son, and daughter in Asheville, North Carolina, and holds an MFA in writing and literature from Bennington College.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Aladdin (February 27, 2024)
  • Length: 1088 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781665951876
  • Ages: 9 - 13

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Jodi Lynn Anderson

More books in this series: Thirteen Witches