Skip to Main Content

Tim Possible & the Time-Traveling T. Rex

Book #1 of Tim Possible
Illustrated by Axel Maisy
LIST PRICE $18.99
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER
See More Retailers

For fans of Timmy Failure and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish comes the wacky adventures of two best friends and the time-traveling T-Rex who forever changes their lives.

Tim and Tito are best friends whose world gets upended when a time-traveling T-Rex named Oskar suddenly appears in Tim’s backyard. That’s right, a time-traveling T-Rex, who knows too much for his or Tim and Tito’s good. Sure, Oskar’s prehistoric spaceship is awesome. But when Tim mistakenly gulps down something called Impossible Juice, the boys find themselves not only battling a loony, robotic lunch lady but also Oskar’s evil AI assistant.

Is humanity as they know it on the brink of doom? Or can Tim, Tito, and Oskar save the day?

Axel Maisy was born and raised in Barcelona and has lived most of his adult life in Hong Kong. He currently lives in Mill Valley, California, surrounded by magnificent redwood forests with lovely hiking trails that he wishes he’d visit more often. When he is not writing or drawing big-eyed characters, Axel spends his time watching squirrels and unsuccessfully chasing raccoons away from his vegetable garden.

Axel Maisy was born and raised in Barcelona and has lived most of his adult life in Hong Kong. He currently lives in Mill Valley, California, surrounded by magnificent redwood forests with lovely hiking trails that he wishes he’d visit more often. When he is not writing or drawing big-eyed characters, Axel spends his time watching squirrels and unsuccessfully chasing raccoons away from his vegetable garden.