Alexander Gerlach

Latest Book in Series

A gritty crime thriller from one of Europe's bestselling authors. Perfect for fans of Donna Leon, Andrea Camilleri and Ian Rankin.

FOR FANS OF DONNA LEON AND IAN RANKIN: A GRITTY, PAGE-TURNING CRIME THRILLER FROM BESTSELLING AUTHOR WOLFGANG BURGER. Most first days in a new job go well - some don't...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!