Skip to Main Content

Children of the Black Glass

Two siblings band together against their brutal circumstances in this middle grade series rife with dangerous sorcerers, social unrest, and tested loyalties.

Latest Book in Series

Tell and Wren flee Halfway only to face their village’s wrath in this second book in the middle grade fantasy series that’s Howl’s Moving Castle meets Neil Gaiman!

Siblings Tell and Wren barely escaped the treacherous city of Halfway with their lives, two new friends, and an...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Children of the Black Glass