Skip to Main Content

Cyrus Haven Series

An impeccable, suspenseful series of psychological thrillers written by “an absolute master” (Stephen King) featuring complex criminal psychologist Cyrus Haven.

Latest Book in Series

Cyrus Haven and Evie Cormac return in Robotham’s latest psychological thriller, which finally unlocks the secrets of Evie’s past and reaffirms why Stephen King has proclaimed this author “an absolute master.”

The mystery of Evie Cormac’s background has followed her into adulthood....

Coming Soon from Cyrus Haven Series

Also Available