Skip to Main Content

Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior

Latest Book in Series

Book 7 of the international best-selling 8-Bit Warrior series that takes readers inside the journal of Runt, a young Minecraft villager who dares to dream of becoming a Minecraft warrior!

Everyone's favorite villager-turned-warrior, Runt and his friends have had loads of adventures...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available