Skip to Main Content

Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior Box Set Volume 1-4

Published by Andrews McMeel Publishing
Distributed by Simon & Schuster


See More Retailers

About The Book

Minecraft meets Diary of a Wimpy Kid in the 4-book boxed set of the very popular 8-Bit Warrior series of the journal of a young Minecraft villager who dares to dream of becoming a Minecraft warrior!

Minecraft meets Diary of a Wimpy Kid in this unofficial Minecraft adventure for middle-grade readers. With over 1 million copies sold, Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior has captivated countless fans around the world. This box set collect the first four installments in this tale of friendship, bravery, and blocks:
  • Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Runt, our 12-year-old hero, is about to choose his future vocation at the Minecraftia school: farmer, crafter, or miner. But what this noob really wants is to be a warrior like his hero, Steve. So when he learns that the five best students in school that year will get the chance to start warrior training, it’s ON!
  • Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords: As Runt and his friends continue their training, they face their biggest challenges yet. Runt’s got a brand new nemesis who will stop at nothing to claim the top spot in the warrior competition at school. Can Runt and his friends take down the biggest, baddest boss mob yet?
  • Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances: After the recent mob attacks, the entire village decides to prepare. Fortifying the defenses, tracking down a spy, searching for new alliances . . .But Herobrine isn’t having any of it. Can Runt increase his efforts to be one of the five best students in school and finally become the warrior of his dreams?
  • Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Path of the Diamond: Runt is in serious trouble. The young warrior must face the most violent attack that the village has ever known and confront one of his classmates! On top of that, there are only a couple of days left to study for his redstone exam, and he’s totally unprepared!

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing (October 24, 2017)
  • ISBN13: 9781449493257
  • Ages: 7 - 12

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Cube Kid

More books in this series: Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior