Skip to Main Content

Tales of an 8 Bit Kitten Collection

Books 1 and 2

Published by Andrews McMeel Publishing
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

From the author of the internationally best-selling 8-Bit Warrior series comes a new series about a kitten named Eebs, who adventures through the word of Minecraft, and encounters some familiar 8-Bit Warrior characters along the way.
This audiobook collection combines Tales of an 8-Bit Kitten: Lost in the Nether and Tales of an 8-Bit Kitten: A Call to Arms into one action-packed listen. Follow Eebs through his adventures in the Nether, his preparation for the war against the Eyeless One, and connecting with a familiar 8-Bit Warrior friend, Runt.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing (May 17, 2022)
  • Runtime: 8 hours and 37 minutes
  • ISBN13: 9781524877170
  • Ages: 7 - 12

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Cube Kid