Skip to Main Content

Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior Collection

Books 1-3

Published by Andrews McMeel Publishing
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

The first three books of the internationally best-selling 8-Bit Warrior series introduce the journal of our hero Runt, a young Minecraft villager who dreams of being a warrior!
This audiobook collection combines Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure, Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords, and Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances into one action-packed listen. Follow Runt from choosing his path: being a warrior at the Minecraftia school, potion brew-offs, endermen and mob attacks, finding allies in unusual places, and more! Find out if Runt and his friends can face a peril greater than any they’ve ever known …

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing (May 17, 2022)
  • Runtime: 10 hours and 35 minutes
  • ISBN13: 9781524877156
  • Ages: 7 - 12

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Cube Kid