Skip to Main Content

Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior Collection

Books 4-6

Published by Andrews McMeel Publishing
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

The final three books of the internationally best-selling 8-Bit Warrior series follow Runt through his warrior training and new battles!

This audiobook collection combines Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Path of the Diamond, Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Quest Mode, and Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Forging Destiny into one action-packed listen. Follow Runt through more warrior training, saving Villagetown, epic boss battles, and summoning the hero within himself.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing (May 17, 2022)
  • Runtime: 11 hours and 49 minutes
  • ISBN13: 9781524877163
  • Ages: 7 - 12

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Cube Kid