Glacier Mystery Series

Latest Book in Series

A gripping new mystery from the “fresh new voice in the thriller genre” (Steve Berry, New York Times bestselling author) and author of The Wild Inside, set in the magnificent and brutal terrain of Glacier National Park—for fans of C.J. Box and Nevada Barr.

In the darkening days of autumn, in a...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!