Skip to Main Content

Interrupting Cow

From acclaimed, prolific author Jane Yolen comes a Level 2 Ready-to-Read series that puts hilarious twists on classic knock-knock jokes by introducing the Interrupting Cow!

Latest Book in Series

The first six books in the Interrupting Cow Level 2 Ready-to-Read series are now available together in this side-splitting paperback boxed set!

The star of the classic knock-knock joke meets other beloved characters like a road-crossing chicken, an old dog, and a wolf in sheep’s...

Coming Soon from Interrupting Cow

Also Available