Skip to Main Content

Maple

Perfect for fans of Dork Diaries and Emmie & Friends, this diary-style illustrated middle grade series follows sixth grader and aspiring astronaut Maple McNutt as she works through her anxiety and other relatable troubles with the aid of her beloved science.

Latest Book in Series

Perfect for fans of Dork Diaries and Emmie & Friends, this first book in a diary-style illustrated middle grade series follows an anxious, science-minded sixth grader determined to become fun and win back her friend.

Sixth grade has been pretty disaster-free for aspiring...

Also Available