Skip to Main Content

Squirlish

A girl raised by squirrels in Central Park tries to find her place in the human world in this laugh-out-loud, highly illustrated chapter book series perfect for fans of Sophie Mouse and Critter Club!

Latest Book in Series

Cordelia and Isaac set out to solve a monstrous mystery at the Central Park Zoo in this exciting third installment of the “sweet and silly” (Booklist) Squirlish series perfect for fans of Sophie Mouse and Critter Club!

Cordelia is a human girl raised by squirrels in Central...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Squirlish