Skip to Main Content

Sutherland Series, The

An abandoned young girl fights for her independence amid controlling family in this moving series from V.C. Andrews.

Latest Book in Series

A young girl does whatever’s necessary to take back her agency when she is sent to live with her controlling grandfather in this atmospheric novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Flowers in the Attic and the Landry series—now popular Lifetime...

Coming Soon from Sutherland Series, The

Also Available