Skip to Main Content

The Council Trilogy

Latest Book in Series

Book #2
Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Hunter and Charlaine Harris, The Gift picks up where The Others left off, pulling readers into yet another death-defying paranormal adventure as Olivia battles more secrets and lies inside the Council. 

After a brutal act of terrorism...

Coming Soon from The Council Trilogy