Skip to Main Content

The Courtney Series: The Birds of Prey Trilogy

Latest Book in Series

South Africa, 1820. When Ann Waite discovers a battered longboat washed ashore in Algoa Bay, she is stunned to find two survivors: a badly scarred sailor...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available