Skip to Main Content

The Indian Lake Trilogy

Latest Book in Series

December 12th, 2019, Jade returns to the rural lake town of Proofrock the same day as convicted Indigenous serial killer Dark Mill South escapes into town to complete his revenge killings, in this riveting sequel to My Heart Is a Chainsaw from New York Times bestselling author,...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from The Indian Lake Trilogy