Skip to Main Content

The Missing

Two kids are determined to set history right by rescuing the children who have been kidnapped from the past in Margaret Peterson Haddix’s New York Times bestselling The Missing series.

Latest Book in Series

Plunge into the past—and change the course of history—with all eight books in the New York Times bestselling The Missing series, now available in a collectible boxed set.

Thirteen-year-old Jonah has always known that he was adopted, and he’s never thought it was a big deal....

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available