A Treasury of Edgar Rice Burroughs

Price may vary by retailer
About The Book

Collected here in this oversized omnibus edition are nine novels of adventure by Edgar Rice Burroughs. Burroughs was the undisputed master of pulp fiction. His characters Tarzan and John Carter are still household names today. Now you can thrill to his other fine novels which include At the Earth's Core, Pellucidar, The Outlaw of Torn, The Efficiency Expert, The Monster Men, The Oakdale Affair, The Land That Time Forgot, The Lost Continent, and The People that Time Forgot. Buckle up and enjoy the ride!

Product Details
  • Publisher: Start Publishing LLC (July 2013)
  • Length: 1218 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781627932332

Browse Related Books

More books from this author: Edgar Rice Burroughs