Skip to Main Content

Amos Walker: The Complete Story Collection

About The Book

This anthology collects all thirty-two previously published Amos Walker stories, a previously unpublished story written for the collection, and an introduction by Mr. Estleman.

About The Author

Loren D. Estleman is the award-winning author of the Amos Walker crime series, as well as the Valentino series, Peter Macklin series, and The Eagle and the Viper. He lives in Michigan. 

Product Details

  • Publisher: Gallery Books (June 1, 2011)
  • Length: 646 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781440531002

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Loren D Estleman