Skip to Main Content

Sons of Moriarty and More Stories of Sherlock Holmes

About The Book

From award-winning author Loren D. Estleman, a spellbinding collection of Sherlock Holmes stories, authorized by the Estate of Arthur Conan Doyle—an essential follow-up to The Perils of Sherlock Holmes, praised as “an excellent collection of short stories and essays” by The New York Review of Books.

"One of the best of the wish-it-were-so pastiche anthologies..." —Booklist

Award-winning author Loren D. Estleman has curated a collection of Sherlock Holmes stories from some of the finest authors in Sons of Moriarty and More Stories of Sherlock Holmes. This is the first time that these stories appear together in one anthology, including "Sons of Moriarty," a Sherlock Holmes novella, appearing here for the first time.

About The Author

Loren D. Estleman is the award-winning author of the Amos Walker crime series, as well as the Valentino series, Peter Macklin series, and The Eagle and the Viper. He lives in Michigan. 

Product Details

  • Publisher: Gallery Books (October 18, 2013)
  • Length: 208 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781440564840

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

More books from this author: Loren D Estleman