Skip to Main Content

Dragon Kingdom of Wrenly Graphic Novel Collection #2 (Boxed Set)

Ghost Island; Inferno New Year; Ice Dragon

Illustrated by Glass House Graphics


See More Retailers

About The Book

The scarlet dragon Ruskin discovers a whole new world of magic, intrigue, and adventure in the fourth through sixth installments of the chapter book graphic novel series—now available in a collectible paperback boxed set!

In this exciting collection, mystery, secrets, and dark forces follow our dragon friends as they go on a camping trip to the haunting Ghost Island, encounter danger during Crestwood’s Inferno New Year celebration, travel to Flatfrost for the Winter Festival, and meet the ancient ice dragon!

This action-packed boxed set includes:
Ghost Island
Inferno New Year
Ice Dragon

About The Author

Jordan Quinn grew up in a fairy tale castle in England. It had a spiral stone staircase, a moat, and a dungeon. As a child she liked to play hide-and-go-seek and ride her beloved horse, Prince Charming. When she wasn’t riding, she wrote stories about fairies, trolls, dragons, and wizards. Today, Jordan lives on a ranch in California with her husband, son, and a golden retriever named Sir Toots-a-Lot.

About The Illustrator

Product Details

  • Publisher: Little Simon (June 21, 2022)
  • Length: 432 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781665913997
  • Ages: 5 - 9

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Jordan Quinn

More books from this illustrator: Glass House Graphics

More books in this series: Dragon Kingdom of Wrenly