Skip to Main Content

Field Party Complete Paperback Collection (Boxed Set)

Until Friday Night; Under the Lights; After the Game; Losing the Field; Making a Play; Game Changer; The Last Field Party

Part of Field Party

LIST PRICE $123.99

See More Retailers

About The Book

All seven books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Field Party series—a Southern soap opera filled with football, cute boys, and pick-up trucks—from USA TODAY bestselling author Abbi Glines are now together in a paperback boxed set!

For the Alabama teens entangled with the Lawton High football team, it’s only worth playing the game if you leave it all on the field, and parties are for dancing all night and stirring up drama with only one rule: anything goes. Classmates nursing broken hearts, hiding secrets, or just looking to get out make unexpected connections with each other that force them to reconsider what they want in life in each installment of this heartfelt series.

This delightfully soapy paperback boxed set includes:
Until Friday Night
Under the Lights
After the Game
Losing the Field
Making a Play
Game Changer
The Last Field Party

About The Author

Photograph by Monica Tucker

Abbi Glines is the New York TimesUSA TODAY, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of the Rosemary Beach, Field Party, Sea Breeze, Vincent Boys, and Existence series. A devoted book lover, Abbi lives with her family in Alabama. She maintains a Twitter addiction at @AbbiGlines and can also be found at and

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (December 5, 2023)
  • Length: 2384 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781665941259
  • Ages: 14 - 99

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Abbi Glines

More books in this series: Field Party