Skip to Main Content

Foundation of Freedom

Published by Start Publishing LLC
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Collection includes Common Sense by Thomas Paine, The declaration of Independence, The Articles of Confederation, The Federalist Papers, & The U.S. Contitution

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Start Publishing LLC (July 1, 2013)
  • Length: 452 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781627932301

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Various