Skip to Main Content

Spy School vs. SPYDER (Boxed Set)

The Mission Continues (Spy School Revolution; Spy School at Sea; Spy School Project X)

Part of Spy School
See More Retailers

About The Book

Books eight through ten in the New York Times bestselling Spy School series by Stuart Gibbs are now available together in a collectible hardcover boxed set!

With SPYDER defeated, Ben Ripley is looking forward to his life getting back to normal, or as normal as possible when you’re a superspy in training, but his next mission isn’t too far behind…

With bombs going off in the CIA conference room, his nemesis, Murray Hill, boarding the world’s biggest cruise ship in Central America, and someone putting a price on Ben’s head and accusing him of being at the center of a conspiracy on the internet, Ben is faced with his greatest challenges yet.

This action-packed hardcover boxed set includes:
Spy School Revolution
Spy School at Sea
Spy School Project X

About The Author

Photograph by Dashiell Gibbs

Stuart Gibbs is the New York Times bestselling author of the Charlie Thorne series, FunJungle series, Moon Base Alpha series, Once Upon a Tim series, and Spy School series. He has written screenplays, worked on a whole bunch of animated films, developed TV shows, been a newspaper columnist, and researched capybaras (the world’s largest rodents). Stuart lives with his family in Los Angeles. You can learn more about what he’s up to at

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (June 6, 2023)
  • Length: 1056 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781665939874
  • Ages: 8 - 12

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Stuart Gibbs

More books in this series: Spy School