Skip to Main Content

The Adventures of Sophie Mouse Ten-Book Collection

A New Friend; The Emerald Berries; Forget-Me-Not Lake; Looking for Winston; The Maple Festival; Winter's No Time to Sleep!; The Clover Curse; A Surprise Visitor; The Great Big Paw Print; It's Raining, It's Pouring

Illustrated by Jennifer A. Bell
See More Retailers

The first ten books in The Adventures of Sophie Mouse chapter book series are now available in one charming collectible paperback boxed set!

Explore Silverlake Forest with Sophie Mouse and her friends as they go back to school, go hunting for berries, learn to swim, and much more! With easy-to-read language and illustrations on almost every page, The Adventures of Sophie Mouse chapter books are perfect for beginning readers.

This delightful boxed set includes:
A New Friend
The Emerald Berries
Forget-Me-Not Lake
Looking for Winston

The Maple Festival
Winter’s No Time to Sleep!
The Clover Curse
A Surprise Visitor

The Great Big Paw Print
It’s Raining, It’s Pouring

Poppy Green can talk to animals! Unfortunately, they never talk back to her. So she started writing in order to imagine what they might say and do when humans aren’t watching. Poppy lives on the edge of the woods in Connecticut, where her backyard is often a playground for all kinds of wildlife: birds, rabbits, squirrels, voles, skunks, deer, and the occasional wild turkey.

Jennifer A. Bell is an illustrator whose work can be found on greeting cards, in magazines, and in over a dozen children’s books. She lives with her husband, son, and cranky cat in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

More books from this author: Poppy Green

More books from this illustrator: Jennifer A. Bell

More books in this series: The Adventures of Sophie Mouse