Skip to Main Content

Twilight's Child

Book #3 of Cutler


See More Retailers

About The Book

Soon to be a Lifetime limited series! Even as she creates a haven of warmth and love for herself and her young family, a legacy of deceit and betrayal haunts Dawn Longchamp in this entry in the Cutler series from #1 New York Times bestselling author V.C. Andrews.

As the new owner of the Cutler’s Cove hotel and with her darling Jimmy and her beautiful daughter Christie, Dawn has everything she could ever hope for—but she can’t seem to quell her forebodings of evil.

She can sense Grandmother Cutler’s hateful presence everywhere, as if the old lady is plotting vengeance from the grave. When Dawn discovers that her brother still clings to his mad, shameful passion for her, she is horrified. Her spiteful, jealous sister is far easier to ignore...until the day her childish rage explodes into violence, destroying Dawn’s most cherished, precious dream.

Now, as the heartaches and scandals of the past threaten to engulf her, Dawn must fight for her steadfast Jimmy...for only with his love can she find the rainbow at the end of the storm.

About The Author

Photograph by Thomas Van Cleave

One of the most popular authors of all time, V.C. Andrews has been a bestselling phenomenon since the publication of Flowers in the Attic, first in the renowned Dollanganger family series, which includes Petals on the WindIf There Be ThornsSeeds of Yesterday, and Garden of Shadows. The family saga continues with Christopher’s Diary: Secrets of FoxworthChristopher’s Diary: Echoes of Dollanganger, and Secret Brother, as well as Beneath the AtticOut of the Attic, and Shadows of Foxworth as part of the fortieth anniversary celebration. There are more than ninety V.C. Andrews novels, which have sold over 107 million copies worldwide and have been translated into more than twenty-five foreign languages. Andrews’s life story is told in The Woman Beyond the Attic. Join the conversation about the world of V.C. Andrews at

Product Details

  • Publisher: Gallery Books (February 28, 2023)
  • Length: 464 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781668016558

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: V.C. Andrews

More books in this series: Cutler