Skip to Main Content

You're Invited to a Creepover 4 Books in 1!

Truth or Dare...; You Can't Come in Here!; Ready for a Scare?; The Show Must Go On!


See More Retailers

About The Book

The first four books in the You’re Invited to a Creepover series are now together in a hardcover bind-up!

Don’t miss these four terrifying tales in one creepy collection. From a jealous ghost and mysterious new neighbors to disappearing friends and a haunted play, this book delivers pages and pages of frights…and fun!

This chilling hardcover bind-up includes:
Truth or Dare... (Creep-O-Meter Level 3)
You Can’t Come in Here! (Creep-O-Meter Level 4)
Ready for a Scare? (Creep-O-Meter Level 5)
The Show Must Go On! (Creep-O-Meter Level 4)

About The Author

A lifelong night owl, P.J. Night often works furiously into the wee hours of the morning, writing down spooky tales and dreaming up new stories of the supernatural and otherworldly. Although P.J.’s whereabouts are unknown at this time, we suspect the author lives in a drafty, old mansion where the floorboards creak when no one is there and the flickering candlelight creates shadows that creep along the walls. We truly wish we could tell you more, but we’ve been sworn to keep P.J.’s identity a secret…and it’s a secret we will take to our graves!

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon Spotlight (July 5, 2022)
  • Length: 624 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781665918411
  • Ages: 8 - 12

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: P.J. Night

More books in this series: You're Invited to a Creepover