Skip to Main Content

A Fly Fishing Mystery

Fly fisherman Ned “Dog” Oglivie solves mysteries in between fishing trips across the country in this “stunning” (Publishers Weekly, starred review) series from John Galligan. 

Latest Book in Series

From the author of the “gritty, brash, and totally gripping” (The Real Book Spy) Bad Axe County series comes the first novel in the Fly Fishing Mystery series about a wayward fisherman, Ned “Dog” Oglivie, who finds himself in the middle of a small-town murder...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available