Skip to Main Content

Onyeka

Black Panther meets Rick Riordan in this action-packed middle grade adventure series following a British Nigerian girl who learns she’s a Solari, one of a secret group of people with superpowers unique to Nigeria.

Latest Book in Series

Onyeka and her superpowered friends must race against time to save themselves and the Solari in this breathtaking next installment in the Onyeka middle grade series, perfect for fans of Rick Riordan, The Marvellers, and X-Men.

Onyeka and her superhero friends are on...

Coming Soon from Onyeka

Also Available