Skip to Main Content

The F.A.R.T. Diaries

An intrepid tween and his friends fight back against an insidious parental society that brainwashes misbehaving kids in this wacky illustrated middle grade thriller series that will appeal to fans of Jarrett Lerner and Stuart Gibbs. 

Latest Book in Series

When a young teen discovers a top-secret parenting manual, it’s kids versus grown-ups in this kooky, illustrated middle grade thriller with nonstop, seat-of-your-pants action that will delight fans of Jarrett Lerner and Stuart Gibbs.

When a tween boy [Codename: Furious Popcorn]...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!