The Seven Sisters

This sweeping, evocative, and romantic series follows seven adopted sisters struggling to find their true identities after the death of their beloved and eccentric father. Crossing timelines and various exotic locales, The Seven Sisters explores the power of women throughout history and today and “will appeal to fans of Kristin Hannah and Kate Morton” (Booklist).

Latest Book in Series

“Seven Sisters books just keep getting better and better” (Tracy Rees, author of Amy Snow) with this epic novel that vividly transports you from the dazzling streets of modern-day New York City to the breathtaking plains of 1940s colonial Kenya.

Electra d’Aplièse is a woman who seems to have it...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from The Seven Sisters