Skip to Main Content

The (Un)lucky 13 Collection (Boxed Set)

Truth or Dare...; You Can't Come in Here!; Ready for a Scare?; The Show Must Go On!; There's Something Out There; Best Friends Forever; Is She for Real?; Together Forever; No Trick-or-Treating!; It's All Downhill from Here; Don't Drink the Punch!; etc.

LIST PRICE $116.99

See More Retailers

About The Book

Scare yourself silly with the first thirteen books of the You’re Invited to a Creepover series—now available together in one spook-tacular boxed set!

Come experience the frights and fun of You’re Invited to a Creepover. Play a ghostly game of truth or dare, meet the vampires next door, visit a town where trick-or-treating is outlawed for a terrifyingly good reason, and so much more in this haunting collection that’s sure to have you screaming (for more)!

This collectible boxed set includes paperback editions of:
Truth or Dare
You Can’t Come in Here!
Ready for a Scare?
The Show Must Go On!
There’s Something Out There
Best Friends Forever
Is She For Real?
Together Forever
No Trick-or-Treating!
It’s All Downhill from Here
Don’t Drink the Punch!
What a Doll!
Read It and Weep!

About The Author

A lifelong night owl, P.J. Night often works furiously into the wee hours of the morning, writing down spooky tales and dreaming up new stories of the supernatural and otherworldly. Although P.J.’s whereabouts are unknown at this time, we suspect the author lives in a drafty, old mansion where the floorboards creak when no one is there and the flickering candlelight creates shadows that creep along the walls. We truly wish we could tell you more, but we’ve been sworn to keep P.J.’s identity a secret…and it’s a secret we will take to our graves!

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon Spotlight (July 25, 2017)
  • Length: 2128 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781481495448
  • Ages: 8 - 12

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: P.J. Night

More books in this series: You're Invited to a Creepover