Skip to Main Content
 
Dear Dad: Stories to Gift Your Number One
Shop our Father's Day gift guide for his next great read!
 
 

FICTION PICKS

The Year of the Locust

A Thriller

Terry Hayes, author of the #1 global bestseller I Am Pilgrim, returns with this terrifying and eagerly awaited instant bestseller.

Red Sky Mourning

A Thriller

With the walls closing in, Navy SEAL sniper James Reece is on a race to dismantle a conspiracy that has forced America to her knees in the latest high-octane page-turner that seems ripped from the headlines from the “hottest author on the thriller scene today” (The Real Book Spy), #1 New York Times bestseller Jack Carr.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $26.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER
High Society

From internationally bestselling author Daniel Kalla comes a twisty psychological thriller about a pioneering psychiatrist hiding dark secrets, in the vein of The Golden Couple by Hendricks and Pekkanen and Nine Perfect Strangers by Liane Moriarty.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $24.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

NONFICTION READS

My Day with the Cup

NHL Players Tell Their Stories about Hometown Celebrations with Hockey's Greatest Trophy

Never-before-told stories of wild celebrations and heartfelt moments with the Stanley Cup, in the words of the champions themselves, including Sidney Crosby, Brendan Shanahan, Larry Robinson, and Mike Modano.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $25.00

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER
The Prince

The first comprehensive biography of Justin Trudeau as prime minister—an honest, compelling story of his government’s triumphs and failures, based on interviews with over 200 insiders and Trudeau himself.

What This Comedian Said Will Shock You

The hilarious and controversial host of HBO’s Real Time with Bill Maher has written his funniest, most opinionated, and most necessary book ever—a brilliantly astute and acerbically funny vivisection of American life, politics, and culture.

READ TOGETHER

Daddy and Me
Illustrated by Rosie Butcher

Celebrate Father's Day with this sweet ode to Daddies everywhere!

"The colors are vibrant and inviting, with plenty to take in on each page. Overall, this simple tale shows fathers as the diverse, capable, loving parents that they are. A warm and enticing celebration of doting fathers." Kirkus Reviews

Board Book

LIST PRICE $11.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER
Metal Baby

For fans of The Boss Baby and Mustache Baby comes a laugh-out-loud picture book about quiet parents who unexpectedly bring home a baby that’s a heavy metal sensation!

PREORDER GIFTS

Home and Away

In one of the last great remaining untold stories in all of sports, the Hall of Fame Toronto Maple Leafs captain Mats Sundin shares for the first time an unfiltered look at playing hockey in Sweden and across North America as part of the sport’s most fabled franchises.

Shadow of Doubt

A Thriller

In a world shrouded in shadows, where doubt is the only weapon, can one spy expose the truth? #1 New York Times and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author Brad Thor delivers his latest high-octane thriller.