Skip to Main Content

Sprinkle Sundays

This fun tween series from Coco Simon (author of the Cupcake Diaries series) features three best friends who work in an ice cream shop every Sunday. Can three BFFs keep their cool even when things occasionally get heated as they work together, or will middle grade angst melt their friendship? 

Latest Book in Series

Fans of Cupcake Diaries and Donut Dreams will love this hardcover collection that includes the first four books in Coco Simon’s Sprinkle Sundays series!

Meet the Sunday Sundae Sisters! Allie, Sierra, and Tamiko have been best friends since kindergarten. Now Allie’s parents are divorced and Allie...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Sprinkle Sundays

Also Available